Sales Team

With an average experience of over 20 years, Argent's knowledgeable, dedicated Sales Team delivers value.  With coverage across North America, you're in good hands.  New accounts, please call 800.223.9890 for assistance or email: websales@argent-international.com

Tomas Flores
Sales Manager
248.755.4509
tflores@argent-international.com

Joe DelBrocco
Automotive Sales Account Manager
248.207.6600
jdelbrocco@argent-international.com

Fred Ashline
Automotive Sales Account Manager
248.207.6617
fashline@argent-international.com

Chris Gariepy
Automotive Sales Account Manager
248.207.6602
cgariepy@argent-international.com

Shamus Finnerty
Automotive Sales Account Manager
248.207.6609
sfinnerty@argent-international.com

Gregg Merians
Automotive Sales Account Manager
734.582.9925
gmerians@argent-international.com

Bob Sherman
734.892.6000
Automotive Sales Account Manager
bsherman@argent-international.com

Kathy Kolo
Inside Sales & Support
734.392.4706
kkolo@argent-international.com

Karla Sherry
Inside Sales & Support
248.207.6603
ksherry@argent-international.com

Tiffany Perkins
Inside Sales & Support
734.892.6040
tperkins@argent-international.com

 

“Without exception my Argent rep responds promptly, is extremely knowledgeable with all of Argents offerings and delivers as promised every time. — Ford Motor Company

Customers